Board of Directors

Members of the Board

Fenves, Greg

Dr. Gregory L. Fenves

President and Harrington Board Chair

Langlois, Judith

Dr. Judith H. Langlois

Executive Vice President and Provost, ad interim

Jaffe, Daniel

Dr. Daniel Jaffe

Vice President for Research

Bivins, Mark

Mr. Mark E. Bivins

The Don and Sybil Harrington Foundation

Wales Madden Jr.

Mr. Wales Madden, Jr.

The Don and Sybil Harrington Foundation, Former UT Regent


Dr. Cherise Smith

Associate Professor and Director, Center for African and African American Studies


Dr. Janet Dukerich, Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Dr. Marvin L. Hackert, Dean, ad interim, Graduate Studies